27 Winners Announced at the 19th Annual Medical Design Excellence Awards (MDEA) Award Ceremony
Winners selected for groundbreaking work in the medical technology field

UBM Americas 
Jun 13, 2017, 17:58 ET
NEW YORK, June 13, 2017 /PRNewswire/ — The Medical Design Excellence Awards (MDEA), recognizing the technological achievements of medical device manufacturers, announced the 2017 winners at its annual awards ceremony on the evening of June 13. Produced by the Medical Device and Diagnostic Industry (MD+DI), the MDEAs have recognized innovation in medical product design and engineering. Awards are granted across nine categories, announcing gold, silver and bronze medal winners in each category, in addition to naming the best in show and revealing the 2017 readers’ choice winner.

Read the full press release.

ivWatch Logo White

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

1 Step 1
First Name
Last Name

Thanks! You have successfully subscribed.

Pin It on Pinterest